Mitarbeiter

Unser Team – Ihre Ansprechpartner




Daniel Kurzweg
Geschäftsführer
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
E-Mail: d.kurzweg@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Nadine Walther
Prokuristin / Buchhaltung
 
Telefon: 036374-22730
E-Mail: n.walther@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Carsten Pfarr
Vertrieb
 
Telefon: 036374-22712
E-Mail: c.pfarr@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Nancy Allstedt
Vertrieb
 
Telefon: 036374-22711
E-Mail: n.allstedt@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Michael Nimptsch
Leitung Einkauf
 
Telefon: 036374-22770
E-Mail: m.nimptsch@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Bernd Spitzer
Einkauf
 
Telefon: 036374-22790
E-Mail: b.spitzer@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Sirko Klein
Werkstattleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-22750
E-Mail: s.klein@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Alexandra Rothe
Empfang
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
E-Mail: a.rothe@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Ralf Hunger
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0170-8156770
E-Mail: r.hunger@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Andreas Schmidt
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0152-03515459
E-Mail: a.schmidt@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Steffen Pfob
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0151-17425840
E-Mail: s.pfob@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Nils Poltermann
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0151-61314881
E-Mail: n.poltermann@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Joachim Kachel
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0176-56743018
E-Mail: j.kachel@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Mirko Poltermann
Projektleitung
 
Telefon: 036374-2270
Funktel.: 0151-17425841
E-Mail: m.poltermann@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Fabian Ullmann
Konstruktion
 
Telefon: 036374-22767
E-Mail: f.ullmann@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 



Jörg Sohns
Konstruktion
 
Telefon: 036374-22720
E-Mail: j.sohns@phoenix-balkone.de
 

 
© Fotos: dederon werbedesign, Dirk Wächter www.dederon.de